St Anthony's School
Greenmount

St Anthony’s School Latest News ...

St Anthony’s School Important Dates ...

  • Friday 22 May
    School Mass: 1B

  • Saturday 23 May
    1st Communion Parent/Child Workshop

  • Monday 25 May
    Dental Screening Years 1,3 & 6

  • Wednesday 27 May
    Student Council Meeting

  • Thursday 28 May
    Assembly: 6G
    Board Meeting @ 7pm

  • Friday 29 May
    Mass: Years 1 & 2 to attend

  • Monday 1 June
    WA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

  • Tuesday 2 June
    P & F Meeting @ 7pm

  • Wednesday 3 June
    Life-Link Day Launch

  • Wednesday 10 June
    iPad Info Evening @ 7pm




      © St Anthony's School Greenmount 2012 | School Website Design by Chameleon Logic