St Anthony's School
Greenmount

St Anthony’s School Latest News ...

St Anthony’s School Important Dates ...

  • Friday 24 July
    Opening Mass Performing Arts

  • Saturday 25 July@ 6pm
    Commitment for Confirmation

  • Sunday 26 July @ 9am
    Commitment for Confirmation

  • Monday 27 July
    Performing Arts Festival Starts

  • 27-30 July
    RE Literacy Test (Years 3 & 5)

  • Tuesday 28 July
    Parent Information & Enquiry for Reconciliation @ 7pm

  • Thursday 30 July
    International Friendship Day

  • Friday 31 July
    Mass: Year 6 to attend
    Student Executive Meeting with Principal @ 11am

  • Saturday 1 August
    Family Mass @ 6pm (School Choir)
    Enrolment & Rite of Election for Reconciliation

  • Sunday 2 August
    Enrolment & Rite of Election for Reconciliation

  • Tuesday 4 August
    P & F Meeting

  • Thursday 6 August
    Assembly: 2B

  • Friday 7 August
    School Mass: 4B




      © St Anthony's School Greenmount 2012 | School Website Design by Chameleon Logic